PHILADELPHIA (CBS) — Here are the top-five Wing Bowl champions of all-time.

Related: Wing Bowl Hall Of Fame

5. Sonya “The Black Widow” Thomas


Sonya “The Black Widow” Thomas

Wing Bowl 12 Champion, one-time runner up

4. Jonathan “Super” Squibb


Jonathan “Super” Squibb

Wing Bowl 19

Three-time Wing Bowl Champion (17, 18, 19), two-time runner up

3. Molly Schuyler


Molly Schuler

Molly Schuler is the champion with 429 wings at Wing Bowl 24 at the Wells Fargo Center Friday February 5, 2016. ( DAVID SWANSON / Staff Photographer )

Two-time Wing Bowl Champion (22, 24), one-time runner up

2. El Wingador


el wingador

Five-time Wing Bowl Champion (7, 9, 10, 11, 13), one-time runner up, and a member of the Wing Bowl Hall of Fame

1. Joey Chestnut


 Joey Chestnut

PHILADELPHIA – FEBRUARY 2: Joey Chestnut of San Jose, California celebrates after winning Wing Bowl 15 by eating 182 buffalo wings and breaking his own world record February 2, 2007 in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. About 15,000 people came to watch 25 contestants eat buffalo wings in the annual competition. (Photo by William Thomas Cain/Getty Images)


Three-time Wing Bowl Champion (14, 15, 16)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From SportsRadio 94WIP's Wing Bowl 26

Obi Wing Is Back!
Boub Hammer Is In!He ate dog food.
Adrian 'To The Rescue' Toro Gets In!First responders division.

Listen Live